“Birth” or “Nicole Kidman Takes Baths With 10 Year Old Boys”- my fuckin review

We were snowed in, so we decided to watch a movie that came out in 2004 called “Birth” starring Nicole Kidman. This movie is fucking weird, it is about this dude who is married to Nicole Kidman and he dies, then cut to 10 years later and this 10-year-old boy shows up saying he is her dead husband reincarnated. This kid knows all this shit about Nicole’s life. So then she falls in love with this 10-year-old boy, I AM NOT JOKING. At one point her ass is taking a bath and he gets in the tub with her. WHAT THE PEDOPHILE FUCK! My mouth was hanging open. Nicole, I know Tom Cruise screwed your ass up but a 10-year-old boy? Jesus Christ. In the end I guess the point is, do you love someone for their souls (brains for you non religious types) or bodies. Yeah this movie is weird as hell, but it was interesting and creepy. At one point they just filmed Nicole’s face for 10 minutes fucking straight. I did think it was neat that someone could be reincarnated and know who you were from a past life. I would have at least been friends with my reincarnated ex, but you are 10 bitch, friends is all we gonna be! Give it a watch its interesting and nasty.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Nicole Kidman may be an android.

B. Hey Nicole, a 10-year-old is NOT hot.

C. She was going to run with his 10-year-old ass at one point.

D. Nicole’s hair cut was like a little boys.

E. Don’t get in the bath tub with a 10-year-old boy, even if he is your own kid bitch.

F. I want some dead people to be reborn that I knew, but not people I slept with, just dead friends.

G. I did like the score a lot.

H. HAHA this movie really was fucked up. So watch it. HAHA

I. Her husband was dead for 10 fucking years and she was still hung up on him. Shit I forgot what I wrote at the top of this review already. MOVE ON BITCH!

J. Anne Heche is dumb.

Leave a Reply

