“Mary Poppins”- SHE IS REALLY A WITCH and I will prove it!

This is not a review but rather I comment on Mary Poppins. I love Mary Poppins, but I recently found out that she is not a witch at all. Every since I was young I thought “God I love these witches powers”. She knows all this witch magic and shit, and I thought surely she was a witch or used Satan’s magic to do her spells. Now people are telling me this bitch ain’t a witch! You have ruined my childhood, I can’t believe she is not a witch and now I am fucking angry. ¬†Well in my book she is a witch and I love witches and her. Below is the proof you will need to believe she is a witch also.

The Facts:

A. She rides on a talking umbrella.

B. Watch her cast this spell (a song) and shit starts flying around the fucking room.

C. Watch how she is teleported to cartoon hell in this scene. Sounds like fucking chanting to me.

D. Watch this to scene to see one of her burned demon followers talk about breaking into homes and cleaning their chimneys.

E. This is how perceived Mary Poppins as a child.

F. Here she is drunk off demon potion.

G. Here Mary casts a spell to teleport them into a snow globe.

H. Here Mary and her demon sidekick fornicate.

I hope now you can see that I am correct about Mary Poppins being a witch. Just cuz something is smiling at you doesn’t mean it doesn’t want to eat you and cast spells on that ass.

3 responses to ““Mary Poppins”- SHE IS REALLY A WITCH and I will prove it!

  1. Pingback: Whatever Blows Your Skirt Up, Sandy | F that S

  2. Lol, I had her down as a demon but witch works too… In any case, especially in the book by P L Travers, Mary is clearly not human ;)

Leave a Reply

