“The Crazies”- My fuckin review

I went to see “The Crazies” this past weekend, it is a remake of a film George Romero made in 1973. So yeah the crazies look like zombies in it, George Romero can’t get over that zombie tip.

It starts off with one of the killers from Scream 2 showing up as a sheriff and they find out there is some government chemical that got dumped on accident in their town in Iowa (filmed in Georgia though). So humans start acting creepy and weird and the Sheriff, that was in Scream 2, starts killing the crazies. Then he wants to get him and his pregnant boo boo kitty out of town, but THE GOVERNMENT has done its job and blocked off the exits to the city so that the rest of America will not get infected. So then I am like wait a fucking minute I don’t want any of these assholes to survive, because they will get out and spread zombie herpes. I DO NOT WANT FUCKING ZOMBIE HERPES. So I am cheering for the crazies to eat them or whatever. Then the Scream 2 Sheriff keeps telling his boo boo kitty to “Stay right here and I will be back”, He then leaves her by herself so she will get attacked constantly. So yeah you will jump and scream here and there, and it was fun ride, but I ain’t buying it on Blu-Ray. Oh the score was pretty too.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. If people starting looking bloody and crazy, I will dress up bloody and crazy to blend in.
B. If someone says “stay right here”, I am going to leave.
C. I am not going back for Boo Boo Kitty. I am sorry Boo Boo meet me at the County line or I am getting remarried.
D. If you get infected with Zombie Herpes, and there is no cure, well I am not sure I want you to live. I would just end up making out with you at a party and then get it. Thanks ASSHOLE…
E. If I am in a zombies/crazies situation don’t even fucking look at me funny or I will think you are bitch ass zombie and pop a cap in that ASS.
F. If you do a movie called “The Crazies” you had better God damn well play the song “Crazy” by Seal, Patsy Cline and Aerosmith. These Jive ass turkeys DID NOT.

Leave a Reply

