“WOLFMAN” or “I Will Bite Your Head Off”-my fuckin review

If i get bitten by a werewolf and turn into one, don’t come and kill me because you think that is what i want you to do because we dated once. I am werewolf I am going to eat the fuck out of everyone. I will eat you too bitch. If you do shoot me with a silver bullet. FUCK YOU.. I am not going to hold your hand as I am morphing back to a human and say “Thank You” for killing me. I am going to say “FUCK YOU BITCH” with my last breath. Also I will never use the phrase “God Help us all”. Also Shakira should have played the werewolf and Gwen Stefani should have been her love interest. Then I would have bought it. Also I want to be a Gyspy and steal your shit. Also Stevie NIcks should have played the Gyspy. Also Benicio Deltoro is weird and ugly and his hair is a piece of shit, who the fuck cut his hair wtf. I did love Rick Bakers make up efx though, the werewolf’s hair looked hot.

The Trailer:





Leave a Reply

