“Beauty and the Beast” or “Bitch you are fuckin a Beast”- My fuckin review

I just watched “Beauty and the Beast” again and realized that…. YOU NASTY!!! Hey bitch you are fucking a Beast!!!! What the fuck is wrong with you? I mean you are attracted to a man lion. I know he used to be a human, but he isn’t anymore. He is a big ass dog, and you are into Animalities. Also let my dishes start to talk to me and see if they all don’t get smashed with a hammer. I do like the song “Be our Guest”.  DON’T FUCK ANIMALS, THAT IS NASTY! So if you are in to having sex with dog men then this movie is for you.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. You are fucking a Beast.

B. You got fleas now.

C. I don’t need dishes talking shit back to me.

D. If you are a talking dish, you need to wash your own ass then.

E. If you liked this movie you are into Animalities.

F. Fuck you Gaston. In the sequel Gaston comes out of the closet and fucks the talking flaming candlestick Lumiere.

G. I would have thought the Beast’s crib was haunted and he was into Satanism.

H. Talking clocks need to wind their own asses up too.

I. Honestly this is a house of horrors and this movie scares this shit out of me.

J. Fuck you talking teacup BITCH.

K. You let a Dog penetrate you! HO!

L. AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! If this happened I would be running and screaming trying to escape this hell house.

M. Change the words to “Bitch you fucked a beast”. It fits.

3 thoughts on ““Beauty and the Beast” or “Bitch you are fuckin a Beast”- My fuckin review

Leave a Reply

