“The Uninvited” or “Invite Deez Nutz”- My fuckin review

ALERT:::: Play this video as you read my review!!!!

OK I just got a chance to see the murder mystery movie “The Uninvited”, it came out last year. It’s about this young chick who gets out of a mental hospital at the beginning of the film because her mom died in a mysterious explosion. When the young chick comes back home daddy is dittling (fucking) the nurse who was helping out with her sick mom, before she got blowed up. The dad and the nurse are now dating and the young chick does not like the new mommy.  What is it with step parents anyway, do kids really hate the new step mom or dad.  I want to see a movie where someone gets a new step mom and says “ya know this new bitch aint so bad, I like my new step mom”. Now the the mystery begins… Which bitch is the uninvited? I will not give it away but it seemed pretty obvious what the secrets were the whole movie and that shit was forced, but then that shit left turned at the end. Was I shocked? hahahaaha NO. I feel like I hate movies now where people may or may not be crazy. It’s like shut up. I was hoping the surprise would be the dad was sleeping with his daughter (the young chick) the whole time.. WHATTTTTTTT!!! or they were in a 3 way with the step mom’s nurse. Also the best thing about this movie was the score, Christopher Young (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0002366/) composed it, he is incredible. ANYWAY skip it.. If you watch it on the LIFE TIME network on a Sunday afternoon you will be happy.

The Tailer:

THE FACTS:

A. If you are crazy stay in hospital, or i will have to shoot you when you wig out.

B. Step moms may not be so bad, they are usually young and pretty and walk around naked.

C. If I live by a lake/ ocean I will play score by Christopher Young and walk around in a robe with a boner (erection).

D. If you do a movie called “The Uninvited” you had better damn well play Alanis Morissette’s “Uninvited” song.

E. Don’t try to have sex with crazy people.

F. If you are a step mom don’t act all sketchy all the time. Just make chicken and Jello.

G. If your mom dies in a mysterious explosion and you see that bitch crawling along the floor at you a year later, well you take a shovel to that tricks head, and tell her to sit her ass down.

H. I DON’T GIVE A FUCK WHO YOU ARE… IF YOU COME BACK TO SPOOK MY ASS I WILL EXERCISE YOUR ASS!!!!!! BITCH

6 responses to ““The Uninvited” or “Invite Deez Nutz”- My fuckin review

  1. After reading this and thinking back to the more recent review of The Stepfather, I must say that the stereotype of kids hating their step-parents is true in my experience. My step-dad was a dick, and still is today. Fuck him in the ass…nevermind, he would probably enjoy that. I’m not saying they’re all bad, but a lot of times that is just a shitty situation to be in. People are funny and unless they’re super nice and accommodating to others, it’s just hard to for step-parents/kids to get along perfectly.

Leave a Reply

