“Kick-Ass” or ” Superheroes Can Curse Too”-my fuckin review

I watched “Kick-Ass” today and I thought it did Kick Ass. First of all your title has the word “Ass” in it, and I love that. It was based on comic book that I have never heard of, but I hear is tight.  The movie is about this nerdy dude who is like “fuck it I want to be a super hero”, and buys a costume. He then get his ass kicked a lot, and I mean bloody ass kicking, not a PG ass whipping. THIS MOVIE IS RATED R so I was happy, and  there was a lot of cussing and bleeding in it. This film seemed honest to me and it was funny too. Later a little girl super hero shows up called “Hit-Girl” and her dad is also a super hero played by Raising Arizona. Ok Hit Girl is my hero she kicked everyone’s ass and killed a bunch of people too, WITH GUNSSSSSSSSSSSSSS and knives. I was like HOLY SHIT. She even called people “Cunts”, I almost passed out it was so beautiful. Anyway if you want to see an honest movie about superheros, with cursing, blood and they actually kill people then go see “KICK ASS”. Also take the kids and teach them what life is about early, sorry life aint “Toy Story 3” bitch. Fuck Tim Allen. So go see this movie, you will laugh, cry, and pee.

The Trailer:

THE FACTS:

A. Curse words in titles of movies turn me on.

B. 12-year-old girls don’t carry enough guns. If I had 12-year-old daughter I would buy her a gun to fight off creeps and rapists. Look at Chloe Moretz here.

C. If you are a real super hero, you will probably get stabbed and shot.

D. I hope this movie does well, or else Hollywood will not make more rated R super hero kids films.

E. The nerdy kid (Christopher Mintz-Plasse) from SUPER BAD plays the bad guys kid  and wears a costume and calls himself “Red Mist“. I would have called myself “Green Pissed”.

F. I wish I knew how to work butterfly knives better.

G. They played 2 Prodigy songs in this films. Enough said.

H. Cussing makes the fucking world go round, get used to it.

I. This is the only movie I have liked Nicolas Cage in since “Raising Arizona”.

2 responses to ““Kick-Ass” or ” Superheroes Can Curse Too”-my fuckin review

Leave a Reply

