“All The Boys Love Mandy Lane” or “This Bitch is a Hot Horror Tease”-my fuckin review

I finally had the pleasure of getting to see the film “All the Boys Love Mandy Lane“. It was made in 2006 and has had a bitch of a time getting a big release, it’s only played at festivals and such. I have been trying to find this movie for a while now,  and luckily I was handed a pass at Comic Con 2010 to get into a secret screener at Midnight. So yeah my ass was there and so was Mandy Lane (Amber Heard) too. Anyway the movie is about this hot chick called Mandy Lane, and yes all the boys want in her pants. They are always mackin on her and shit, but she doesn’t put out. She ain’t trashy. Later Mandy gets invited by a bunch of dudes and a few chicks to a ranch in the middle of nowhere to chill and get drunk. The dudes just want to get with Mandy. Then murders start to happen, Mandy RUNNNNN!!!!!!!! That is really all I can say to not give away this fun horror movie. So I liked this movie a lot, it was scary, fun and not what you think. I enjoyed all the teens actors (likably teens are very important in horror movies) in the film. I enjoyed the ranch setting. I enjoyed the soundtrack and the death scenes. At first I thought this is going to be a text-book horror film, but it was not, some really cool and fun shit happened. If you find this film  go check it out. NOW I LOVE MANDY LANE TOO….. So if you love the name Mandy Lane, Horror movies on set on a ranch, people running, making out, blow jobs, and gore galore then this movie is for you.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. I wish I was a fucking tease.

all_the_boys_love_mandy_lane25

B. Never go to a ranch with your friends. Wait I have done this shit before.

C. If you are pretty you will probably be attacked one day by a killer.

D. I wish I lived on Mandy Lane, not the girl you fuckin pervs, but like a road. Whatever I could live on her too.

E. Just cuz a girl is blonde and pretty it doesn’t mean she will not whip your ass bitch!

All The Boys Love Mandy Lane

F. Stalkers are crazy, but I wish I had one.

G. Girls! Don’t trust dudes, they just want some action from you.

images

H.  Girls! If you want action, then trust guys.

I. Sleep with everyone or else they will try to kill you.

all_the_boys_love_mandy_lane_36272

J. It was directed by Jonathan Levine. He has done some TV shows and stuff, but after watching this movie I hope he makes some other cool horror movies soon.

K. I used to live on Aubrey Drive. I would have called my version “All the ho’s love Aubrey Drive”.

L.  You can buy the Blu Ray but it is not on Netflix.

http://www.amazon.com/NEW-Boys-Love-Mandy-Lane/dp/B001563I5W/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1297441279&sr=8-1

M. Here is a clip of the teens swimming in a lake in underwear and bra’s and such.

N. Amber Heard played her character really cool and calm. She was totally believable and I hope she does more horror movies.

All-the-Boys-Love-Mandy-Lane-amber-heard-29866223-688-288

0. Mandy Lane is an orphan but she is pretty.

3 responses to ““All The Boys Love Mandy Lane” or “This Bitch is a Hot Horror Tease”-my fuckin review

  1. Pingback: All the Boys Love Mandy Lane (2006) | All Films Blog

Leave a Reply

