“Dark Nature” or “Dark Bull Shit”- my fucking review

I rented a movie called “DARK NATURE” last night. It is about this family in England or some place over there, I am not a fucking geography teacher. Anyway they go to some house by the beach and some shitty killer shows up and kills people. Yeah I know this sounds like most horror movie plots, but it’s not, this movie sucked. The movie is slow, the actors are ugly and can’t act, the killer is a piece of shit and couldn’t scare a retarded baby. The score sounds like it was written by a broken music box. This movie is a waste of time, and why the fuck was it made. There was a twist at the end that made no sense, and who cares. DARK NATURE fuck you, fuck you to hell. DON’T RENT THIS MOVIE OR YOU WILL KILL YOUR SELF AND YOUR FAMILY.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Too many ugly people in a movie is an ugly movie.

B. I would have beat the shit out of that killer.

C. CGI knives coming through chests are fucking stupid.

D. The teenage girl in it is bitchy and annoying and needed her ass whipped. Are all 16-year-old girls moody and bitchy?

E. This one chick in it who looked like she had 3 face lifts keep having flashbacks that didn’t matter.

F. This one dudes teeth were so big I got bit watching the movie.

G. This lady had a beige Bra on. UGHH Ladies I am sorry burn your fuckin beige bras I can’t handle it.

H. WARNING: all woods contain at least one pervert, it’s a fact. If you go into the woods there is a 50% probability you will be raped and or murdered.

I. FUCK YOU DARK NATURE!!!!!!!! I wish I could run you over with my car. I might by copy of the DVD and do this.

Here it the shit “Silence of the Lambs” rip off poster

6 responses to ““Dark Nature” or “Dark Bull Shit”- my fucking review

Leave a Reply

