“Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill!” or “These Bitches Know How To Party”- my fuckin review

Ok I have to admit I have seen “Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill!” before but it has been a while, and I always forget how amazing it is. If you have not seen this jam check it out. It is about three Go-Go dancers (strippers) who like to drive fast and kill people. ENOUGH SAID. This plot may be the best story line I have ever heard. These bitches (I say bitches a lot, it’s a compliment, call me one if it makes you feel better, it will make my day better) know how to party and I want to ride around with them and laugh and run people over. The 3 girls names are Varla (Tura Satana), Rosie (Haji), and Bille (Lori Williams) and they will fuck you up. Their dialogue is brilliant with lines like “Pop the top before you blow your own!”, “I never try anything. I just do it. Wanna try me?”, “Easy baby, you’re almost a fire hazard.” and lastly

Tommie: What’s the point?

Varla: The point is of no return, and you’ve reached it!

See what I am saying! Watch this movie and be happy. I want to karate chop someone so bad right now I could scream baby. So if you haven’t seen the movie that a shit load of directors (Quentin, Rodriguez, etc.) have ripped off over the years, then you are a fool. If you want to party then you need to watch this fucking movie now.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Don’t fuck with Go-Go dancers.

B. When you drive fast you should roll the windows down and laugh a lot.

C. I wish I could Go-Go dance.

D. I want to talk more smart ass to people.

E. They need to remake this movie but it would have to be rated NC-17. Starring Rose McGowan, Uma Thurman and Raven-Symoné.

F. When Varla hits you she karate chops. Varla don’t play.

G. People don’t wear leather gloves with short sleeves enough.

H. Mean girls in movies are better than nice girls.

I. Let’s go race in the desert.

J. Ben Cheaves do you have a Go-Go dance mix I can have?

K. Watch this scene and shit your pants.

L. This is a Russ Meyer (Beyond the Valley of the Dolls) film. You should check his other shit out.

M. I wish I was in this movie right now running people over.

Leave a Reply

