“Creation” or “you are a monkey bitch”- my fucking review

Just watched the movie “Creation”, which I wanted to see because I read Christopher Young composed the score. Yeah asshole sometimes I want to see certain movies because of who did the score. He is one of my favorite composers of all time. Ok so this movie is about this crazy dude named Charles Darwin, he had this crazy theory that humans come from monkeys and that shit evolves. This is so crazy, we all know we came from Jesus’s womb or some shit like that. Science is so crazy with its talk of evolution, numbers, facts and dinosaurs. We all know none of that shit is true. The film basically revolves around this, should Charles Darwin release the book he is writing called “The Origin of Species” and kill god? I hate to give away the ending but he does release the book and he dies. Later the book “The Origin of Species” drops and it is a best seller, but humans still walk around believing that they magically appeared and that dinosaurs aren’t real. Still to this day they believe that shit. The movie was pretty interesting, and made you wonder about your own life and where your ass came from. Sometimes I wonder if I had the answers to the world, would I tell the world. I am clearly not religious, even though I grew up Catholic. I do think there is some sort of robot god though. Anyway so I felt his pain and enjoyed the movie, the score was also amazing. Check out this movie and learn some history and science bitch. So yeah Charles Darwin was right, you are evolving. I mean look at the boobs in 70’s films they look different than they do now. Hence the phrase “Those are 70’s boobs”. EVOLVED BOOBS! I am not sure about 70’s penis though.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. There are people who still don’t believe we evolved. They think we magically appeared human sized. What the fuck tard.

B. YOU ARE A MONKEY BITCH! FACE IT!

C. If I find out Yeti’s are not real, I will not tell the world. Some magic needs to stay on earth.

D. How can you believe Dinosaurs were not real, are all those bones plastic rocks? I mean shit I wish Satan would have made these dinosaurs to trick us, but that seems like a lot of work. Also Steven Spielberg said they are real. So I believe his ass.

E. Jennifer Connelly always looks puzzled about everything.

F. Humans really do believe in some crazy shit, when you think about it. Pretend your friend is alien and explain religion to them. The alien friend would laugh and shoot you in the face with a laser gun.

G. This film was banned in the USA haha America!!!!! WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON!

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/northamerica/usa/6173399/Charles-Darwin-film-too-controversial-for-religious-America.html

H. I do believe in Ghosts, Unicorns, Yeti’s, The Jersey Devil, The Moth Man, Robot God, Samhain, and Raven Symone.

I. I have not read “The Origin of Species”, ¬†anything longer than these reviews hurts my eyes. I feel you Charles.

J. Charles Darwin was scared he would kill god, that didn’t happen. Humans are really fucking hard-headed.

K. In some states in America the name Charles Darwin means Satan. haha Humans, you are nuts.


Leave a Reply

