“10 to Midnight” or “There is a nude guy killing chicks”- my fucking review

I had never heard of this movie but it stars Charles Bronson and a serial killer who kills his victims in the nude. So I was like “Um Yeah I need to see this shit”. It came out in 1983 and for those who don’t know Charles Bronson was this old dude who was a bad ass in films and would blow your head off. Ok in this movie Charles Bronson is a cop and he is after this serial killer, who is literally running around naked. I bet this was a bitch to shoot, because they couldn’t show his penis on film, or else it would have received and X rating. The serial killer dude is a perv and uses some weird ass device to masturbate with, Charles Bronson throws it on the table while interrogating him. I was like WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT! Later in the film he makes perverted phones calls, in the 80’s this was offensive, but now it would be considered pillow talk. I did have fun watching this movie and I do like Charles Bronson in films. The nude dude was creepy and you could not help but to look at his ass every time he ran by nude. So if you want to see some bloody nude serial killer action with Charles Bronson then check this out.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Charles Bronson don’t fucking play. Old or not he will blow your head off.

B. I feel like killing someone in the nude makes sense, I mean you can just take a bath when you are done.

C. I mean if someone was coming at me naked I would laugh first.

D. I am still trying to figure what the masturbating device was.

E. In the 80’s people got blown away a lot.

F. It’s funny how Charles Bronson’s old ass was considered a bad ass. I guess you don’t need a lot of strength to pull a trigger though.

G. They need to remake this movie.

H. I have no idea what the title has to do with this film.

I. This poster is cool.

2 responses to ““10 to Midnight” or “There is a nude guy killing chicks”- my fucking review

  1. I rarely leave comments, however after reading
    through a bunch of comments on this page “10 to Midnight” or “There is
    a nude guy killing chicks”- my fucking review | EDDIE RAY BREAKS THAT SHIT DOWN!
    . I actually do have a few questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like some of these comments look like they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting on additional social
    sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list of every one of your social community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

