“Adventure Time” or “The Most Relevant Show On TV” – my fuckin review

Ok I thought I would talk about another TV show that I love and that you should be watching. It is called “Adventure Time” and it has the best dialog I have heard on television this year and it is animated. Every time I watch this show I am either laughing or saying”True” out loud. It is about a boy named  Finn and his dog Jake, but they live in a nutty ass world, with some of the best characters I have ever seen. Sometimes they sing and dance and I wish I could live there. Anyway this show is amazing and you will be happy if you watch it. This show is better than most live action shows on TV so check it out. It make sense and is so relevant to the way I feel. There are 30 episodes saved on my DVR, I will not delete them until a DVD comes out.

Don’t believe me? Well watch these clips:

I love Marceline

I love this song

I love Tree Trunks, she is one of the best characters I have ever seen.

Lumpy Space Princess is real

Leave a Reply

