Childhood Shit- I reviewed my fuckin life

I was thinking about my childhood this week, and I remember never really fitting in anywhere or anyplace haha Anyway I tried to sometimes though, hell I even tried to hang with Skaters (they were the cool people at my school) even though I can’t skateboard haha. I am sure most of you have been made fun of or picked on whether you are gay or straight, hell I have done some of the picking on people myself. Probably because I was picked on and I wanted pay back, don’t worry I picked on the mean people I saw picking on the kids who couldn’t defend themselves. Anyway I got all kinds of stuff like “Your so weird” “What’s wrong with you?” “Are you gay?” haha I think it was funny people were always asking me questions, and not just calling me names. Anyway in Jr. High there was this shit head named Ben Jackson and we had a P.E. class together in the 8th grade. I think I wanted to die everyday in the 8th grade that year sucked ass. To this day it was the worst year of my life, because I let this shit head get to me. He would pick on me in every way on everyday in that P.E. class. Sometimes he would try to sit by me while some of his other friends watched and act like he was gay and rub my leg, and fake hit on me. Why I didn’t I deck him, I have no Idea, later I decked people haha. Anyway it sucked and fuck forgive and forget. I may forgive you but I will never forget. haha So anyway there is this young dude I know and recently his dad found out he was gay, and put him on restriction and told him he had to find a girlfriend, and took his phone and technology away from him. What the fuck is wrong with the world? What the fuck was wrong with Ben Jackson? I hope that my friend makes it through his shitty family. I wish your family could love you because your funny or have a great job or make art. People forget how lucky they are to even have a kid, and then they shit all over them. Then the kid goes out into the world and then the world shits all over them. In my life I don’t care if you are gay or straight or even a bitch, I just hate dumb asses. Anyway if you have kids or friends or family, just stop for 5 minutes and hear what they got to say. They got a lot to say bitch. Anyway I don’t know if shit get better or not, Hell I still get made fun. haha I did yesterday. If you know me then at least you are not alone if it’s not getting better. Anyway it was actually really hard for me to write this because I never talk about my emotions in a public way. Anyway I hope my friend makes it to be an adult, cuz he is a cool young dude. I hope Ben Jackson is ugly and single today. I hope people can handle me being “weird” or “bi” or whatever, cuz that’s just the way shit is. I wish I was tough all the time, but sometimes I am 12 years old again. I remember what sitting at a lunch table alone feels like, because sometimes I still sit alone. haha Anyway look at all the art I make and the laughs I have, you can have those laughs too just don’t let the humans get to you. 🙂 Also Shamu told me today “It not only gets better, it gets wetter” hahahhahaa

The Facts:

A. Stop being an asshole.

B. Stop being a Bitch.

C. Kids aren’t stupid, you are.

D. Straight people stop being scared of gay people.

E. Gay people stop being scared of straight people.

F. Bi’s aren’t liars get off their backs.

G. I know so many different types of people and my life is better for that difference. They have all taught me a lot.

H. I hate talking about my personal life, but it’s not fair that I do not.

I. Anyway the world is a shit fest, but you can make it better or you can make it worse.

J. I love Halloween fuck you. haha

K. I wrote this because I if ever heard one of my gay/straight friends getting picked on, I would freak the fuck out with a baseball bat bitch.

Here is what I looked like when I get picked on hahah

 

 

8 thoughts on “Childhood Shit- I reviewed my fuckin life

  1. I love you, Eddie! I was picked on too, and it sucked. But we live another day and have a choice to make it better than the last. And we are so much stronger for making it to the other side. It takes people telling their stories to realize how much we are connected and should stand together to protect one another. Thank you for being you.

  2. Why in the hell would anyone make fun of you? I’ve always admired the fact the you are unapologetic about who you are and I’ve always that who you are is cool as fuck. I think we can all agree that fuck is pretty awesome.
    I guess it’s true that no matter what you do, people are going to try and find fault in it because some people can’t stand to see somebody else comfortable and happy with who they are.
    Thank god you turned out to be you because the world would be a much more dull and boring place without your “everyday is Halloween” awesomeness.

  3. Thank you for writing this, Eddie Ray. I may have been on my own, in a sense, when I was picked on a a child/teenager, however, this very personal account of your emotions and past makes me feel as though there are more people who understand a part of my experience. It makes me feel like I am not alone. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Yh childhood is shit every1s was even mine was some say its all fun and games childhood but im 18 n i know from what my childhood was like its actualy a load of crap. I cant say what it was like coz i dnt no anyone else whos commented on here but its a part of most peoples lives that their childhood is shit but their adulthood is better

Leave a Reply

