Captain Cracker Jacks comes back this Valentines Day- My short films bitch

Me and fellow director Drake Stephens created a character named “Captain Cracker Jacks” in 2009 and that character has been in 5 different shorts since then. It is about this boy who gets pissed on holidays and then gets violent. He also has a pet Yeti. Anyway here are the 5 we did. They are in order from first to last.

“There’s No Treats For Halloween”

“There’s No Turkey For Lima Beans”

“There’s No Lights For Christmas Trees”

“There’s No Eggs For Easter Sunday”

“There’s No For Valentines Day”

4 thoughts on “Captain Cracker Jacks comes back this Valentines Day- My short films bitch

  1. These really are perfect for me right now. I just got out of a seven year relationship in Sept. 2010, so I felt a lot like Captain Crackerjacks over the holidays. He brought me a lot of joy when there was no other joy to be found throughout the holidays. And the Valentine’s Day short will be perfect because there will also be no love for me on V Day. It will be just what I need : )

      • Hehe, the only thing that’s making me not miserable right now is knowing that this film is coming soon. I can’t wait. Fuck happy couples everywhere, y’all are a bunch of trick ass ho’s.

Leave a Reply

