I Love You Esther Rolle aka Florida Evans

Esther Rolle has done a lot of shit, but my favorite was her work on the TV show “GOOD TIMES”. I love this show and still watch it to this day. I think in a past life I must have been poor and lived in the ghetto because I feel at home watching this show. On a side note the building that “Good Times” takes place in is called “Cabrini–Green” this is also the same building that the movie “Candyman” takes place in.

here is my favorite moment on “Good Times“, Florida Evans is dealing with her husband’s death and finally break down.

Learn more about this amazing person on IMDB.com

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0738354/

3 responses to “I Love You Esther Rolle aka Florida Evans

  1. Pingback: Sometimes There’s No Bottle : Cars Blog | Everything You should Know about Cars

  2. Esther Rolle was the sexy shit. A MILF or a GILF I’d love to roll in the hay with or just have a long, romantic night with.

  3. Pingback: Love You Esther Rolle aka Florida Evans EDDIE RAY BREAKS THAT SHIT » Images Search

Leave a Reply

