“Finger Bang Orangutang”- My fuckin short films

Finger Bang Orangutang is one of my favorite characters I created and basically it is about this Orangutang trying to find love and getting beat on. I do the voice of Finger Bang Orangutang and I also sing the theme song. HAHA I hope you enjoy them.

This year I will hopefully get to shoot a new Finger Bang Orangutang short.

Here are the ones he was in.

1. Finger Bang Orangutang

2. Finger Bang Orangutang- Blind Dates

3. Finger Bang Orangutang in I Heart Kleptina

4. Jonny Heffernan Loves Finger Bang Orangutang


2 responses to ““Finger Bang Orangutang”- My fuckin short films

  1. Alright, here are some facts of my own:
    A. All of these did make me laugh – quite heartily : )
    B. Blind Dates was hands down my absolute favorite; I almost shit myself I laughed so hard. Gross.
    C. I dunno if you’ve ever seen it, but the opening music in I Heart Kleptina reminds me of a lot the of music that was used in Faerie Tale Theatre.
    D. I myself have a Scottish friend, though she is married and her husband probably wouldn’t want her to be that close with Finger Bang Orangutang.
    E. I made a comment about your deep man-voice singing….and really I meant that about your singing in the Captain Cracker Jacks films. Oops.
    F. As much as I love Captain Cracker Jacks, I think I love Finger Bang Orangutang more. I can see why he’s the one you’re most proud of. I hope that you can make a new episode this year.
    G. How do I get a date lined up with Finger Bang Orangutang? (This is not a fact.)

Leave a Reply

