“Psychomania” 1973 or “The T-Birds Go Ape Shit For Satan”- my fuckin review

This jam is old but it sounded cute. The story is about this biker gang in England who are called “The Living Dead”, they drive around fucking up the small town they live in and make out in grave yards. Yeah I know, I thought the same thing, THAT I WANT TO BE IN THEIR GANG. Anyway their leader makes a deal with his mom and a frog (which I think is Satan) that if they kill themselves for the frog they will come back from the dead and be strong and shit. They are not zombies, they just come back stronger and still wanting to ride motorcycles and make out. In the end they don’t make it or make out anymore. Ok this was an interesting watch because who doesn’t love British fashion in the early 70’s, but this shit really didn’t make any sense. It was slow and there was not enough hot people in it, your biker gang should be banging with  hot girls and hot guys. So if you are into weird horror films from England in the 70’s with frogs and fashion then check this shit out. If you watch the trailer it will help you see what I am talking about.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. I really like the clothes from the early 70’s. They were fun.

B. Frogs ain’t Satan.

C. I am not going to kill myself, just so I can come back to life. Why not just stay alive to begin with.

D. I used to have a motorcycle, my sister wrecked it.

E. I wish I had been in a biker gang too, I would have swung a chain around or a bat.

F. Here they are waving good-bye to the script.

G. The main guy was buried sitting on his bike.

H. I would make out in a grave yard. AGAIN.

I. I don’t understand why the police didn’t just shoot this gang as they drove by.

J. I think they worshipped frogs?

K. There was one girl who was tight, but the guys looked like a Mickey Mouse gang bang.

 

L. Never kill yourself for satan.

M. Always join a biker gang if asked.

N. Always make out in a grave yard if possible.

Leave a Reply

