My Top 16 Superhero Movies!

I am over a lot of superhero shit as of late, but here are some of my favorite ones. The market has become to cluttered with superhero films, they need to chill the fuck out.

1. Superman II – I love the bad guys in this movie so much.

Coolest character: URSA


Trailer:

2. Batman– I saw this movie 9 times in the theater.

Coolest character: THE JOKER

Trailer:

3. Superman– I love the magic of this film.

Coolest character: SUPERMAN with his Super Scream (watch clip below).

Trailer:

4. Spider-Man 2– the most well rounded superhero movie ever.

Coolest character: DOCTOR OCTOPUS


Trailer:

5. The Dark Knight – I can’t find anything wrong with this movie, the whole thing just makes sense to me.

Coolest character: THE JOKER

Trailer:

6. X2– I love how the bad guys aren’t really bad in this movie.

Coolest character: MYSTIQUE


Trailer:

7. Blade– Um techno and blood, count me in.

Coolest character: BLADE


Trailer:

8. The Incredibles– This has some of the best fuckin dialog I have ever heard in a film.

Coolest character: EDNA MODE


Trailer:

9. Batman Begins– I love how realistic and honest this movie feels.

Coolest character: SCARECROW


Trailer:

10. Batman Returns– When Tim Burton was still cool, and could make fun characters still.

Coolest character: CATWOMAN


Trailer:

10. Chronicle  A realistic look at being a superhero and a villain.

Coolest character: ANDREW

Trailer:

12. Spider-Man– Toby really does a great job in this film, and I love the comedy.

Coolest character: SPIDERMAN


Trailer:

13. X-Men– Ummm Magneto don’t play.

Coolest character: MAGNETO


Trailer:

14. Blade II– I love action and sword fights.

Coolest character: SCUD


Trailer:

15. X-Men: First Class– Superhero teams are amazing, especially in the 60’s.

Coolest character: YOUNG MAGNETO


Trailer:

16. Kick-Ass– Hit Girl needs her own movie. This movie is honest.

Coolest character: HIT GIRL


Trailer:

One thought on “My Top 16 Superhero Movies!

Leave a Reply

