My version of Halloween 1 and 2- Give me a fuckin break I was young.

One of the first shorts I ever shot in 1992, It is about a guy named Johnny who’s brother is Michael Myers. Johnny and his girlfriend Buffy (yes before the Buffy movie and show) run into Michael Myers and are chased. Here is the first one in case you missed it.

This is the sequel “Halloween 2”, this time Buffy is back and Johnny is dead, and Johnny’s brothers Michael and Trenton show up to cause trouble for her one year later in 1993. What is up with Trenton Myers? Where is Michael Myers? Where is Buffy’s blonde wig? THERE ARE 3 PARTS TO HALLOWEEN 2.

part 1

part 2

part 3

One response to “My version of Halloween 1 and 2- Give me a fuckin break I was young.

  1. Pingback: Halloween | Halloween Hangman

Leave a Reply

