“Kiss My Ass U Green Alien Bitch” and “H.J. Green-Go Vs Tranny Hookers”- My short films

Here are 2 of my favorite shorts I made about an alien named H.J. Green-Go that lands in Atlanta, Georgia. Although he comes in peace when you land in the ATL you will get your ass whipped. We don’t play in Atlanta bitch.

Kiss My Ass U Green Alien Bitch– Part 1

H.J. Green- Go Vs Tranny Hookers– Part 2

One response to ““Kiss My Ass U Green Alien Bitch” and “H.J. Green-Go Vs Tranny Hookers”- My short films

Leave a Reply

