“Gossip” or “Hot People Talk a Lot of Shit”- my fucking review

This film came out a while ago in 2000, but it was free and stars hot people, so I had to break this one off. The story is about 3 hot people in college living in a hot crib together. The hot people are played by Cyclops (James Marsden), TV Sarah Connor (Lena Headey), and one of the Boondock Saints (Norman Reedus). They decide to write about paper about the concept of gossiping after seeing Pacey from “Dawson’s Creek” (Joshua Jackson) try to rape Goldie Hawn’ daughter (Kate Hudson). The 3 hot roommates start a rumor that he did rape her and wait to see how far it will go. Later it goes far, and Pacey is arrested and Goldie Hawn’s daughter kills herself. Now the 3 hotties are all screwed, but it turns out that Cyclops had actually raped Goldie Hawn’s daughter back in the day not Pacey, and Cyclops just wanted revenge on her ass. Now Sarah Connor and the one boondock Saint have to figure out a way to get Cyclops busted for being a dick and rapist. There are some twists and turns in this movie, that surprised me for some reason. If you are into hot people gossiping and talking shit then this film is for you, nobody is naked in this film either. Once I heard a rumor that was going around about me, they said I used to date this Asian girl who was a stripper. I was totally offended and pissed and then I had to call the Asian girl stripper I used to date and tell her about the vicious rumors.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Gossip will kill you I guess.

B. I wonder if Goldie Hawn was proud of her daughter for this movie.

C. Norman Reedus, Lean Headey and James Marsden are good actors but they should have been in an action movie with guns and then also have a lot of 3 ways.

D. I wish the Kate Hudson character was played by Raven Symone.

E. Joshua Jackson creeps me out I think.

F. If you gossip, just make sure it’s the truth bitch.

G. I mean seriously if there is a movie with 3 hot people in fancy apartment they better be having sex together.

H. This movie is kind of preachy, gossip aint a gun bitch.

I. Edward James Olmos was in this movie, and you could live inside one of the craters on his face.

J. The director of this film would later go on to direct “Waiting for Superman” and “An Inconvenient Truth”. hahaha

K. They should have played this song in the end credits.

Leave a Reply

