“The Technobutcher”-my fuckin long films

I made this movie in 1997. I transferred it from the DVD so it is a little grainy. It is about a 17-year-old serial killer called the “Techno Butcher” who kills ravers and club kids. The film is broken up into 6 parts. It’s bootleg but that is the way I love it. Anyway If you give a shit watch it and then you can write a review and tell me I suck, but I love it.

Part 1

Part 2

Part  3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

PS here are the 2 trailers for the sequel.

Leave a Reply

