The Best Movie Trailers Ever

OK I love watching movie trailers and I thought I would make a list of ones I could think of that I loved over the years. The ones that got my attention and made excited to see the film. Here is a list of 20 different ones that I loved. DID I miss any?

1. Alien- the music and shot of that egg are fucked up crazy.

3. Showgirls Teaser- the song and lack of images they chose.

3. Independence Day- Movie sucked but the trailer was incredible.

4. Red Eye- one of my favorite trailers, this one is so misleading and amazing.

5. Christine- This teaser is incredible.

6. 300- I liked this movie, but the trailer is amazing.

7. Watchman- This movie was just ok for me, but the trailer is the best.

8. Transformers-1986 animated film. Hello I almost crapped my pants when I saw this when I was little.

9. Technobutcher 3- Ummmm yeah all the trailers I made are awesome.

10. Escape from LA- I love how the beginning is like a movie ad for the theatre itself.

11. Mortal Kombat- I was so happy to hear the music and images of the game characters.

12. Terminator 2- This teaser was awesome and had you pumped the fuck up to see this movie.

13. Batman- I love how this trailer is put together.

14. Dawn of the Dead (remake)- I love how at the end, if wyou were in a theatre it looks like zombies are running up behind the movie theatre screen.

15. Elvira Mistress of the Dark- Fuck I love how cheesy and amazing this is.

16. Basic Instinct – The techno song they us is amazing.

17. Halloween 4- the trailer starts off like its based on a true story.

18. Tron:Legacy- This shit was so exciting to see for the first time

19. Matrix 2- good or bad this trailer was composed brilliantly. The fades are beautiful.

20. Friday the 13th part 8- Terrible movie, but the trailer was incredible.

21. Kill Bill- incredible shots and song. Like watching the best music video ever.

22. Machete- I literally almost passed out when I saw this the first time.

23. Dark City- one of the most amazing trailer I have ever seen. The marriage of music and imagery is fuckin amazing.

24. Blair Witch Project- simple and very effective.

25. Texas Chainsaw Massacre remake- The trailer was hot the movie was not.

26. Last House on the Left- I love the song they use in this.

27. Near Dark- I love the song and images they chose.

28. Where The Wild Things Are- great trailer, slow ass movie.

29. Social Network- Facebook is scary.

30. The Shining

31. Cloud Atlas- This trailer makes me want to cry

One thought on “The Best Movie Trailers Ever

  1. Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be at the internet the simplest factor to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while other people consider issues that they plainly don’t recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

Leave a Reply

