“Knight and Day” or “Cruise and Diaz Run Around for 2 Hours”- my fuckin review

OK fuck you!!!! I like Cameron Diaz! So I finally watched this movie and it is about this spy named Tom Cruise (he is secretly an alien or gay or some shit). He hooks up with an innocent human named Cameron Diaz after he plants some super Everlast battery in her purse. The Government is now after Tom and Cameron and they crash a plane to get away. Later Cameron debates whether or not Tom is a good guy, while they are shooting at the Government. Then Tom drugs Cameron and takes her clothes off and puts a bathing suit on her.  Tom you are pervert. In the end they get chased by CGI bulls, and then fall in love and go off to space together. There really isn’t much going on in this movie and the score by John Powell was fuckin terrible. I guess the film was trying to be a throw back to 80’s romantic action movies. I did not mind that, but Tom and Diaz have no chemistry what so ever. It should have just been about Cameron Diaz killing spies. I could have done without Tommy in this film. Anyway if you love Cameron Diaz, Tom Cruise, CGI bulls shit, and bad score then this movie is for you.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. The score sucked and sounded cheesy.

B. This is a throw back to Romantic Action films from the 80’s. Think “Romancing the Stone”, but don’t think too hard, cuz “Romancing the Stone” was a million times better.

C. I love Cameron Diaz.

D. Tom Cruise is still crazy, even in this film.

E. I was going to name this review “Knight and Gay” but I was afraid knights would get mad.

F. I don’t need your forced love story. Here is a picture of Cameron hitting Tom after he tries to molest her. Also it looks like her coochie is smoking in this photo.

G. I don’t like Tom Cruises hair in this movie. Sometimes you just want to slap the shit out of him.

H. I wish Cameron Diaz was playing twins in this movie, and then she falls in love with her twin and then they kill spies.

I. Has the world forgiven Tom Cruise yet for trying to kill Oprah? If I was Oprah I would still be pissed.

J. I do love this poster though.

3 thoughts on ““Knight and Day” or “Cruise and Diaz Run Around for 2 Hours”- my fuckin review

  1. Seriously??? Your review was horrible!! You would be a horrible critic because you talk nothing but crap. This movie has nothing to do with space!!!!!!! Plus the characters have nothing to do with the actors… I thought it was a great movie!!

Leave a Reply

