“Coffy” or “Titty City” -my fuckin review

I just got a chance to watch “Coffy” for the first time. Ok the story starts off with Pam Grier as COFFY. She is pissed of that her sister got hooked on the drugs, and now she is out for revenge and killing dope pushers. Insert boobs. Coffy is also a doctor by day and she and her boyfriend make love then get their asses whipped by some drug thugs and her boyfriend is put in the hospital. Yes, you see her melons again. Then Coffy infiltrates a whore house and tits come out in a huge whore cat fight scene. AMAZING! Later more boobs. Then Coffy runs into Captain Spaulding from “House of 1000 Corpses” and he tries to rape her. Then more gazongas. Later she tries to kill this pimp but she is caught and then they try to kill her with an overdose of cocaine or some shit, but it turns out she replaced that shit with sugar and runs down a highway to get away. Then more Hooters. In the end she goes on a shot-gun killing rampage and kills everyone that pissed her off. These movies make sense to me, and Pam Grier is amazing in them. I love how many times boobs were thrown at me in this film. I love that the entire cast curses constantly. I love that Pam is blowing everyone away with a shot-gun. I hate that these movies are not made anymore. If you love Pam Grier, boobs, pimps, Hooters, cursing, tits, and violence then this movie is for you! It was for me.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Pam Grier should be president… OF EARTH!

B. I love revenge films.

C. The theme song is tight as fuck.

D. Sid Haig is in this film.

E. Do guys still refer to girls as a piece of tail? I hope someone refers to me as that one day.

F. My favorite line in the film was when Pam Grier tells this white dude “You want me to crawl you white mother fucker?”  haha Amazing. Also  when she says “I’m going to piss on your grave tomorrow”.

G. Pam don’t play.

H. Too bad for words.

I. Look at these Tatiana Aaliyah’s (tits). There are boobs all through this movie.

J. I wish Pam could do cart wheels.

K. I wish I was her best friend.

L. Here are some of the bad ass scenes from COFFY. That line I was talking about on line F is at 5:27 in this video.

M. I love the word “titty”.

N. This poster makes sense to me.

One response to ““Coffy” or “Titty City” -my fuckin review

  1. When does she make love to her “boyfriend” and then they get their asses whipped? Her boyfriend was an aspiring politician and she only cheated on him with King George. I have to admit that every man that fucked or tried to fuck her had violent end .

Leave a Reply

