I like using the word “Bitch” in titles for things I film.

I have used the word “Bitch” 19 times for shorts films that I made. haha I promise there will be more.

1. “Eat That Turkey Bitch”

2. “Kiss My Ass U Green Alien Bitch”

3. “80’s NIght Bitch”

4. Tallulah Gorge Bitch!”

5. “See Ya At The Renaissance Festival Bitch”

6. “Go Fly A Kite Bitch”

7. “It’s The Great Pumpkin Charlie Bitch”

8. “It’s A Ghost Bitch”

9. “Boom Bitch”

10. “Trick or Treat Bitch”

11. “Dragon Con 2010 Bitch”

12. “Scream Bitch”

13. “Scream 2- The Party Bitch”

14. “Bitch You Got That Pig Flu”

15. “Bitch! I Had Been On Fire”

16. “Yo Momma’s A Sorry Bitch”

17. “Eat that Wing Bitch”

18. “New Years Eve Bitch 2010”

19. “Comic Con 2010 Bitch”

Leave a Reply

