“Thinner” (1996) or “I Wish I Was Cursed With A Gypsy Diet”- my fuckin review

Thinner” is an old cut, but I said fuck it why not, Marlinda P. is always quoting it so I watched it. This is a Stephen King movie so I was hoping for something scary. Ok the story starts off with this meatball (overweight person) who eats constantly. The actor is not really fat he is wearing a Klump (Sherman Klump) suit to look fat. It looks fake though. Anyway Gypsies come to his town to have a carnival with no rides,and  I guess gypsies are considered trash or something. I would have joined those gypsies and got me some coin style earrings also. Later the meatball is getting road head (Blow job while driving) from his wife, and she chokes on his dingy because it is too fat. Then an old gypsy lady crosses the street and the meatball hits her with his car and kills her ass. Then they go to court and the meatball goes free, but the old ladies gypsy brother is outside and touches meatballs face and says “Thinner”. Now the meatball is getting skinnier and skinnier from the gypsy curse. Ok lets just stop here for a minute. Ummmm I pray that some old gypsy comes and curses my ass with a THINNER curse. I mean you can eat what you want to, and lose weight. Tell me what is wrong with this! This shit ain’t scary, it’s magical. Shittttttttttttttttttttt! Anyway at the end, the meatball wants to be fat again, and gets the cursed lifted by making a cherry pie and putting his blood in it, then giving it to his wife to eat. This movie is shit! It is boring and the actors suck. If you like Stephen King then skip this movie forever. Fuckin thinner, give me a break. This shit should have been thrown in the trash. I don’t need your forced ass “Be careful what you wish for” plot. Cram that shit up your ass meatball. So if you like fat suits, gypsies, cherry pies, road head or skinny people then this movie is NOT FOR ANYONE! It’s shit, I had more fun watching Tyra Banks wear a fat suit on her old show.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. This movie is dumb.

B. Tyra Banks in a meatball suit. She looks hotter chunky to me.

C. Are there gypsies in America, and how do I sign up. Here is the old man gypsy. HAHA look at his fuckin wind-blown hair.

D. I stole the word “meatball” from Kevin V.

E. Eddie Murphy should have been in this movie as Sherman Klump.

F. Joe Mantegna is in this movie. HAHA

G. Um he looks good here after the curse.

H. I think have gotten road head once in my life, but I did not run over a gypsy woman.

I. They should have played this song in the end credits.

J. This poster fucking sucks.

2 thoughts on ““Thinner” (1996) or “I Wish I Was Cursed With A Gypsy Diet”- my fuckin review

  1. There are gypsies in America. They live in South Carolina and twice a year the Greek restaurant I worked at would host them for a long ass no-one-goes-home-until-they’re-finished dinner. They would pre-order shit that was never on our menu and show up at least 20 deep. The little girls all wore a shit ton of make-up and looked like whores in training.

Leave a Reply

