“Scream 4” or “Bitch Buy An Uzi”- my fuckin review

Scream 4 movie review bitches. I will not give anything away and keep this review short. Ok here is the basic premise, Sydney is back in Woodsboro promoting her new self-help book “Out of the Darkness”. Also Dewey Riley and Gale Weathers-Riley are now married and chilling there. Sydney (Neve Campbell) has and Aunt (Mary McDonnell) and a Cousin (Emma Roberts) she chills with while she is there. Now enter the ghost face. The murders start popping off and they are gory and fun. Ok that is literally all I am going to say about the movie so as not to give anything away. The whole fun of these movies is not knowing who is going to live or die, or who the killer/killers (notice how I didn’t give that away either bitches) is/are.  Ok as you know I love the “Scream” films they are just fun to me and made for horror fans. So yes I dug this movie a lot, because it was back to the basics. It is back to killing teens in a small town, slasher movie style. Ok if you love the Scream 1, 2, and 3 then you will love this one. If you don’t love the scream films then you will probably not like the movie. I say go see this movie and laugh, jump, scream, talk back to the screen, and keep trying to guess who the killer is. I pray they make a 5 and 6. When you see it let me know what you think? Just don’t give anything away so others can still view the movie fresh. I really do love all these films. 🙂

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. The new teens.  (Erik KnudsenRory CulkinShenae GrimesHayden Panettiere). They do a pretty good job at being memorable teens.

B. Gail Weathers is the star of this movie.

C. Seriously if all my friends died in part 1, 2, and 3 then I would literally be a walking weapon by part 4. I would take karate and carry uzi’s and shit all day. Let the ghost face come get some of this shit.

D. Wes Craven and Kevin Williamson make a good team, separately they are a mess.

E. These movies are known for their openings. I love this ones opening.

F. I love the composer Marco Beltrami. He has done all 4 films.

G. Courteney Cox and David Arquette need to get back together in real life.

H. These bitches are like old friends now to me. I love them all.

I. The film makes fun of remakes and reboots. I loved that and I am sure horror fans will too.

J. Hey Neve Campbell you are holding that knife the wrong way….

K. I wish I was in one of these movies so bad. So I made my versions of Scream 1 and 2 . Enjoy..

“Scream Bitch”

“Scream 2-The Party Bitch”

The teaser for our version of “Scream 3- Keep Screaming Bitch”

L. Please make Scream 5 and 6. I love this world of SCREAMS.

M. I hope part 5 stars Raven-Symoné.

N. I really do have fun watching these movies. I love how they talk about other horror films in them, because most characters in horror films are always unaware of other horror films.

O. This one has a lot of blood in it.

P. Anna Paquin is in this movie.

Q. Marley Shelton plays Deputy Judy Hicks and I love her. She was in “Death Proof” and “Planet Terror” as  Dr. Dakota Block.

R. Ok enough talk go see this movie and have fun watching it. Don’t be a Negative Nelly and over analyze this film. This is a roller coaster movie. Would you ride a roller coater then get off and analyze the wood. NO just ride it and scream and laugh.

S. THE KILLER IS………………….. FUCK YOU!

3 thoughts on ““Scream 4” or “Bitch Buy An Uzi”- my fuckin review

  1. Surprisingly awesome for a series that seemed like it was wearing a bit thin towards the end there. The film is more suspenseful than it is actually scary, but being a fan of the whole series (even the 3rd), I had a great time with this film. Good review, check out mine when you can!

Leave a Reply

