“I Think We’re Alone Now” or “Tiffany Better Buy A Fuckin Gun”- my fuckin review

WARNING: Play this song while you read this review and be afraid.

Ok so John Paul hipped me to the film “I Think We’re Alone Now“. So I gave it  spin. This film is a documentary about the 80’s teen singer “Tiffany“, well kind of. It is about these 2 crazy ass stalkers who have been after Tiffany since the 80’s. One of the stalkers is an intersexual, and the other is some creepy old dude. They are fucking in love with Tiffany even though she only had 2 hits in like 1986. WHAT THE FUCK! Do all celebrities have stalkers. This movie creeped me the fuck out. They keep showing up everywhere she went, and acted they were her best friend. I would have gotten a gun if I was Tiffany and shot them. The stalkers walls are covered with pictures of her and say they are in love with her. It’s crazy that there are people still stalking her after all these years. At one point in the movie the 2 stalkers meet and get into a fight over who loves Tiffany more. I wonder if every star has a stalker. If you love stalkers, Tiffany, or intersexuals then this movie is for you. This movie made me nervous because they are not acting, they are fuckin crazy.  At least get a grenade Tiffany!!!!

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Here is Tiffany’s other hit.

B. Image if these 2 people were stalking you. I would shit my pants. This is true fucking horror.

C. I want to stalk somebody it seems like fun, I just like any enough to do it.

D. Here is the newspaper clipping about him stalking her.

E. Here they are together. I would hit him, but I guess she scared of him.

F. Here is the intersexual putting on makeup for the show and one of he/she with a cowboy hat on.

G. Here Tiffany sees him in the audience and is scared shitless.

H. These movie is really nuts and makes you nervous. I wonder if Debbie Gibson has a stalker too.

I. Tiffany Performed in malls a lot.

J. I do love the song “I Think We’re Alone Now” it sounds so scary to me.

I used the original version in this short film I made last year.

K. Here is Tiffany’s album.

L. Tiffany and Jonathan Knight dating before he came out of the closet.

M. Here is Tiffany on the cover of PLAYBOY. The stalkers use this to masturbate to.

N. In case you didn’t know…..

in·ter·sex·u·al/ˌintərˈsekSHo͞oəl/Adjective-

1. Existing or occurring between the sexes.
2. Relating to or having the condition of being intermediate between male and female.

O. Here is the poster What the FUCK!

7 thoughts on ““I Think We’re Alone Now” or “Tiffany Better Buy A Fuckin Gun”- my fuckin review

  1. Ok, I am from Santa Cruz, where that dude stalker is from (not the intersexual one) and I have seen that guy- and at least five times or so he has told me I look like Tiffany!! aaaaaaaaaaaaah! I’m a redhead and I guess sort of look like her, but damn! Now I’m scared

  2. Dude, a retarded guy I know introduced me to your website. I see why he loves it – it’s as easy for him to understand as public masturbation and snorting spaghetti-o’s. What I’m trying to say is that you generic hyperbole makes retards feel smart. Bravo.
    Peace out, biatch.

Leave a Reply

