“The Graveyard Shift” or “The Graveyard Rat Shit”- my fuckin review

HAHA I just watched “Graveyard Shift“. I have never seen it and never will again. It is about these miners who are digging shit up in an old mill and there are rats everywhere. Later they piss off a big giant bat rat and everyone gets killed. Seriously that is it. What the fuck! HAHA a giant bat rat. I was like just leave, that is all you have to do. Fuck those rats. Stephen King films can be a real mess sometimes, they are hit or miss. I guess I never watched this movie because the trailer was so bad, but I am opened minded. Marlinda Phillips told me she laughs all through this movie. HAHA So if you are into ugly people digging up rats in an old mill and then they get eaten by a giant bat rat, then this movie is for you. I would rather watch a rat take a shit for 2 hours straight.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Rats do not scare me.

B. Fuck that bat rat.

C. The cast is ugly.

D. The setting is a rat turd.

E. The score gave me gas.

F. Look at this poster HAHA.

G. Fuckin rats. I will stomp on some rats.

H. They should have played this song in the end credits.

I. This rat is scarier from The Muppets.

J. This movie ain’t scary. Unless Mickey Mouse gives you the shits.

K. One of my favorite actors is in this movie (Brad Dourif).

L. The director Ralph S. Singleton only made this movie and episodes of Cagney & Lacey.

K. Here is the poster. haha

Leave a Reply

