“Ghoulies” or “Satanic Muppet Babies” – my fuckin review

Ok I have never seen “Ghoulies” before and I went to see it a Splatter Cinema at the Plaza Theatre. They show old horror movies every 2nd Tuesday of the month. I try to make every one of them, because obviously I love horror. So the movie starts off with these satan worshippers who are worshipping ugly cheap ass “Muppet Babies” in an old mansion. Then some magic happens and it cuts to years later and this ugly ass couple inherits the mansion and moves in. They are also in college but look 50. The main ugly guy gets into worshipping satanic muppets and calls them forth one night at an 80’s party. All his friends are dumb and ugly also. Later the satanic “Muppet Babies” (Ghoulies) show up and kill everybody and then some David Bowie looking satanic dude comes back to life and tries to kill the couple. In the end the ugly couple and all their dumb ass friends get away (yes, even the dead ones come back to life and get away- WHAT THE FUCK-TARD) and the ghoulies hitch a ride. THIS MOVIE MAKES NO FUCKING SENSE AND EVERYONE IN IT IS UGLY. The Ghoulies look like plastic toy shits, and I think this movie was made for 5 years olds. You can cram those Ghoulies right up your tight white ass. Let those little mother fuckers come to my fucking house and I will step on those bitches while doing the dance move “The Roger Rabbit”. Fuck you Ghoulies, I hate you and hope you burn in hell. So if you like shitty satanic “Muppet Babies”, a plot that makes no sense, and ugly people then this movie is for you (You will also love Sandra Bullock in “Practical Magic” it’s basically the same shit).

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Fuck Ghoulies. Look at this green turd.

B. Come see me ghoulies, you don’t know the meaning of the word suffering.

C. If your boyfriend starts worshipping satan break up with him dumb ass.

D. If your girlfriend doesn’t let you worship satan tell her to get her shit and get out of “YOUR” house.

E. UGLY and dumb.

F. At the end, the old satanic dude tried to kiss the younger satanic dude. WHAT THE FUCK.

G. No nudity.

H. Go add Splatter Cinema on facebook https://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=75340892528&ref=ts , so you can see what movie they are showing next. They bring Horror to Atlanta so I love them.

I. Shirley Walker was involved in the score, I love her but hated this score.

J. In the 80’s there were a lot of little creature horror movies (Gremlins, Critters, MunchiesTroll, etc).

K. It was directed by Luca Bercovici, all he has done is shit.

L. Marlinda Phillips loves the Ghoulie that comes out of the gravy.

M. Also the “Roger Rabbit” dance move.

N. They should have made the muppet babies live action movie instead, it would have been scarier.

O. Here is my and my crew before we went in to watch the movie.


2 thoughts on ““Ghoulies” or “Satanic Muppet Babies” – my fuckin review

  1. LOLZ. This movie scared the shit out of me…when I was six years old. So did Killer Klowns From Outer Space. Oh man, if you haven’t seen that one, you should watch it and post a review!

Leave a Reply

