“Loaded Guns: The Movie” or “This Movie Needed More Guns”- my fuckin review

Ok I went to a screening of  “Loaded Guns: The Movie” at the Plaza Theatre last weekend and here is my review. This film is made up of a bunch of different comedy sketches and all of them are funny as hell. There is a one about a mexican maid killing her employer with a taco, which I thought was brilliant. There is another sketch about what would happen if the “Problem Child” kids grew up and still were assholes. My favorite one was about these rich people talking about weird sexual shit. I loved that. This film has something fucked and fun for everyone. There are even boobs, and nuts in it. This film was made by a local Atlanta theatre group called “Twinhead Theatre“, and  local film production company called “Bland Hack Pictures“, together they have made fucked up gold. This is what funny is to me… crazy, perverted, honest, and over the top. If you have a chance to watch this film you should watch it ASAP. If you are easily offended then you may want to skip it, and call yourself a fucking wimp when you do. So if you are into sketch comedy, boobs, blood, tacos, water boarding, lawn ornaments, shitty fists, mustaches, and some talented and funny ass people then this movie is for you. It was definitely for me.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. These people need their own fuckin TV show.

B. It was directed by Eli BanksJamie Hawkins-Gaar, and Julian Modugno. All 3 very talented directors.

C. If you want a good laugh at some crazy shit this is for you.

D. I wish there would have been more Uzi’s in this film.

E. Here is one of my favorite scenes from the movie.

F. Here is a picture of me and one of the stars Molly Kristyn at the premiere.

G. Laura Krueger and Molly Kristyn have nice boobs. I mean WOWIE!

H. Add Twinhead Theatre and Bland Hack Pictures here on facebook. To see what is next for them.

I. James Yates has nice nuts too. If you want to see them then buy the DVD and pause that shit.

J. Diana Brown in the “Promotions” sketch was amazing and funny as hell. She was fucking fearless with those real senators and shit. Here is a pic from it (Eli BanksKrista CarothersCherry DelrosarioStephanie Rucker, and James Yates).

K. Stephanie Rucker was fucking amazing as a pissed off pink flamingo.

L. I hope I get to work with them in something one day.

M. Rob Bullard played the best southern belle I have ever seen on film.

N. I want Cherry Delrosario to be my Mexican maid now, she was that good. She should have been in the movie “Machete“.

O. If you can’t find the movie to rent then here is a link to buy it you will not be disappointed. Twinhead Theatre : Yeah, we went there Shop

P. Geoffrey Bartlett was the best lesbian I have ever seen!!!!!!

Q. This Poster is amazing and I love the movie.

6 responses to ““Loaded Guns: The Movie” or “This Movie Needed More Guns”- my fuckin review

  1. Pingback: In which we beg for money and invite you to a party. « Twinhead Theatre

  2. Looks like you mentioned everyone that’s a part of that movie except for that one guy you forgot. But I guess it’s all right since you technically mislabeled a photo with Kristi.

    Nice review!

  3. Pingback: Everything’s comin’ up Twinhead. « Twinhead Theatre

Leave a Reply

