“Switchblade Sisters” or “The Jezebels” or “How I Grew Up In Riverdale Bitch”- my fuckin review.

Ok yeah I just saw “The Jezebels” also known as “Switchblade Sisters” for the first time in my life. I am slow with some shit give me a fuckin break. The story starts off with an all chick street gang called the “Dagger Debs” and they all carry switchblades. Ok lets put the fucking brakes on here for a second. I am already amazed at the plot, pissed off chicks in a gang carrying switchblades (my favorite weapon of choice) and beating everyone’s asses may be the only plot I really truly understand. Ok so the Dagger Debs hang with their boyfriends who are also in a gang called the “Silver Daggers” and they don’t play either. They run into a new tough girl in town named Maggie (Joanne Nail), but she ain’t fuckin around and her belts turns into some sort of bolo whip lasso thing. NO MY GOD! Maggie joins the Daggers Debs, but one of the girls in the gang named “Patch” (she lost her eye in a gang fight) that ain’t down with her So she starts some shit. Eventually Maggie has sex with the leader of Silver Daggers, and the Daggers Debs leader Lace ain’t down with that shit. So now some of the girls are trying to get rid of Maggie, but Maggie is on the ones and twos and can’t be stopped that easy. Later there is this big ass roller rink fight scene/shoot out. UMMM this is brilliant. Then the Dagger Debs change their gang name to “The Jezebels” and go get the help of an all black female gang. I am dizzy at this point. I love all black females gangs, because they are always calling people “whiteys” and talking about the revolution. In the end there is a huge street fight scene with guns and knives, and I was happy watching it. This movie is amazing and makes so much sense to me it hurts. The acting is crazy and fun, and I wish I was in a street gang. You should definitely find this movie and watch it, you will be happy. Yes, I own 2 real switchblades, and hold them like a priest holds a cross. It’s a fucking religious experience for me bitch! So if you like hot chicks, streets gangs, roller rinks, guns, switchblades, belts that turn into whips, cursing, violence, and people kicking ass then this is the movie for you. This movie was for me times 10.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Jesus Christ watch 2:46 into this clip.

B. Best line “Get your hands of the fruit faggot”. AMAZING

C. No bras.

D. Here is their theme song.

E. They call someone a “Chicken Ass”.

F. One of the dagger debs calls her boyfriend a “Cripple dick” and says “Your dick can’t hook a tuna”. Amazing.

G. A scene with a lesbian cop trying to get down Maggie’s pants.

H. There is a character called Donut (Kitty Bruce), and I love her.

I. I want to join the revolution.

J. There is a scene where Maggie goes through a fucking wall to escape. Holy Shit.

K. This movies makes sense to me.

L. Here is Patch (Monica Gayle).

M. Maggie pissed and bloody telling the cops she will get them.

N. This movie was directed by Jack Hill, and he has done some hot cuts like “Foxy Brown” and “Coffy“.

O. The rock group The Donnas should be in the remake.

P. I need the soundtrack ASAP.

Q. Here is something I shot in like 2002, the main character’s name is CLASH and she carries a switchblade.

Leave a Reply

