The 2 Best Villains In Film History- My fuckin Opinion

OK so this weird movie came out once called “Hudson Hawk” (1991) starring Bruce Willis, now I am not into Bruce Willis, but this movie contains two of the coolest villains I have ever seen on film. They laugh, they are mean, they kill be, they curse and they are rich. They are called Darwin Mayflower and  Minerva Mayflower and I literally love them both. They are played by Richard E. Grant and Sandra Bernhard. I am obsessed with them and they are so fuckin amazing. Anyway I made this video with all their scenes from the film. I hope I grow up to be them one day. You may think I am crazy but watch this shit and see what I mean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BITCH!

The video clip of this amazing bad guy couple.

Leave a Reply

