“The Astro-Zombies” (1968) or “I Watched This Movie Cuz Tura Satana Was In It”- my fuckin review

I rented “The Astro-Zombies” because my hero Tura Satana was in this movie and here is my review. The really isn’t much of a plot here, it is just creeps kidnapping people and turning them into some sort of weird ass space zombie. It is slow as hell, but when Tura is on the screen you are in a trance. She is cool in any movie and one hot mama.  She burns some dudes face with a cigarette. HOT. She also shoot people posing in sexy ways. If you love her you should see this movie, if you do not then skip it you will be bored as balls. Really there is not much else to say.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. I love Tura Satana.

B. She is one hot pile of class.

C. This movie is boring. haha

D. The Astro zombie is cool.

E. Look at her, she is amazing.

F. Really this movie is long and boring. I guess it is no worse than this one I did about an alien at the door.

G. They should have called this movie “Asshole Zombies” it’s catchier.

H. I could have beat the shit out of one of those fuckin astro zombies.

I. This is how you kill somebody, with one leg up.

J. The poster is cool.

Leave a Reply

