“Troll Hunter” or “The Blair Troll Project”- my fuckin review.

Me and Matt G. watched “TrollHunter” (directed by André Øvredal, who I don’t know) the other night and here is my review. This movie was made in Norway, so yeah they are speaking Norwegian, and it is subtitled in English. So you gotta read bitch, get an education asshole. OK so there are these 3 college kids who decide to follow this old dude around who they think is hunting bears. The film is shot Blair Witch style so get ready for a shaky ass documentary cut. The college kids eventually find out that the old dude is not a bear hunter at all, he is  TROLL HUNTER. He hunts and kills giant trolls, that somehow the government keeps a secret from Norway. Then these kids get caught up in the troll banging craziness, and these trolls are horny and pissed off. Later they fuck with this super big ass troll and the shit hits the fan. Now this is not a comedy at all, and the trolls ain’t singing or dancing. This is supposed to be “found footage” from a group of college documentary filmmakers. Ok so this movie was interesting and fun, and I never see a lot of movies about trolls ever, so that was cool. I guess in Norway people are scared of them. I would check this movie out for something nutty and fun, but I am sick of Blair Witch documentary style films, hey filmmakers WE KNOW THIS SHIT AIN’T A REAL DOCUMENTARY! Anyway check this film out for something nutty and fun, I hope they remake it for the states and it’s about bigfoot’s. So if you like Trolls, hot college people, the snow, Norway and people running away from giants then this jam is for you. Also I hope you go to Norway and fuckin troll steps on you.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. If there is a monster bigger than a house don’t fuck with him.

B. I am not fighting anything with only a flashlight. Fleshlight maybe.

C. I hope there really are trolls eating people in Norway.

D. OH SHIT…. TROLLLLLLLLLLL!

E. The trolls looked cool.

F. Here is the Troll Hunters car. I need to make my Toyota Camry look like this.

G. I don’t fuck with Trolls, even ones on the internet.

H. The Cast after they gang banging the troll hunter. God that would have been cool.

I. I wish this troll was in it.

J. The trolls wanted to eat Christians for some reason. If you were a Christian you were fucked.

K. I liked this “Troll” movie too.

L. This poster is nuts. Trolls are just fuckin ugly.

2 responses to ““Troll Hunter” or “The Blair Troll Project”- my fuckin review.

Leave a Reply

