“Kevin Vickery” or “We Laugh and Bitch Together”- my fuckin review

OK so this is a life review about one of my best friends Kevin Vickery. You may have seen me mention his name on here from time to time. We watch a lot of movies together and make them together too, but we will not be watching a lot of movies together starting August 6th because he is going to Sweden until May of 2012. Yeah I know, what a fuckin asshole. I mean that’s awesome and cool etc. HAHA I am kidding he is one of the smartest bitches I know and it is an amazing oppportunity for him and I hope his feet freeze off. Anyway I have known him for fuckin years now, and since the moment we met we have been inseparable. We laugh together, cry together and bitch together. He is truly and amazing friend and I am lucky to know him. We literally laugh at the same exact shit, I mean literally the same movies, TV shows, people falling down, clothes, animals, etc. I have never known anyone like him my whole life. I think when I first met Kevin I underestimated him, but within a day I was like holy shit this person is amazing. Every since then we have never looked back and have done everything together. I will be sad August 6th that the friend I talk to and see the most in my life is leaving until May but I am happy he gets to go on this amazing adventure. I can’t wait to hear all the stories and see all the pictures from Sweden. Anyway I love and will miss him every day that he is gone and it will not be the same without his stupid ass here. I made these 2 videos about him. They are made from different things we have filmed together and real life shit.

The Trailer: 

Kevin is Cool 

Kevin is Cool 2

Kevin is Cool 3

Kevin Leaves for Sweden

The Facts:

A. He is stupid.

B. He is a Bitch.

C. We are mean together.

D. Once he fell down during an ice storm and I laughed at him and he got mad at me.

E. I think he hates that I make up words that do not exist.

F. He is a great actor.

G. He is actually one of the funniest people I have ever met.

H. The first time he spent the night at my apartment I thought he was going to kill me in my sleep.

I. He loves horror movies.

J. If you talk down to him, he will hate you! I will hate you too!

K. I like attaching his head to possessed people’s bodies in photoshop. HAHA.

L. He hates spiders.

M. He always comes up with creative Halloween costumes that I would make shorts films about. Here are a few.

Me and Kevin (Xmas Zombie).

me and Kevin (Christopher Crane).  Both these characters are in a short film that I made and was also in a film festival. It is one of my favs I have made.

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/5327875/i_remember_dying_on_halloween/

Kevin (Tobey the zombie) and I.

Evil Milkman.

N. Sometimes I think, he thinks I am an asshole, then I remember he is one, and then we laugh.

O. This is the very first picture we ever took together. We both look like fuckin creeps and there is half-naked dude behind us. We are trash cans.

P.  Here is the first short film Kevin was in. Since then he has been in a shit load of them and has helped me write half of them.

Q. Anyway he is an awesome person and my teacher and my student and I love him dearly. I will miss him every day he is not here. Good-bye Kevin I love Ya. SKYPE ME YOU BITCH!

R. Here is what it looks like when he cries.

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_loyc1tZuNv1qzg88a.gif

S. Our friendship resembles the cartoon “Adventure Time”. He is Finn and I am Jake.

T. Kevin and Marlinda fight over tiaras a lot.

T. Here is his face 4 stupid times. He made this, maybe he is really into himself. Hahaha

2 responses to ““Kevin Vickery” or “We Laugh and Bitch Together”- my fuckin review

Leave a Reply

