“Paranormal Activity 3” or “There Has Been A Demon On Your Ass Since 1988”- My fuckin review

Today I finally got to see  the movie “Paranormal Activity 3” and I went with my mom, who screamed the entire time. Here is the movie review. OK so this time we go back in time to 1988 when the sisters from part 1 and 2 are little and all the bullshit began. Kristi meets an imaginary friend named Toby, that ends being the demon that fucks her and Katie’s shit up in the future. Katie and Kristi’s mom and step dad are trying to figure out shit while filming it all with a VHS camera (it’s the 80’s bitch). At first shit seems innocent then people start getting dragged around again and scratched. Then the demon shit hits the fan and you find out why all this shit came at them head first. OK so all these movies are pretty simple but effective to me. I like how this movie takes place in the 80’s and even has a “Poltergeist” movie feel to it. It has a lot of cool scary moments in it and the audience was shitting their pants during it. I know this is a “part 3” and we have seen all this shit 3 times already but they still kept it fresh for me. I liked the girls parents, their best friend Randy and even the baby sitter. I even dug the reason why all this shit is happening to them. So if you liked part 1, part 2, ghost shit, 1988, demons, witchy shit, people screaming, bloody mary, and unhappy endings then you will love part 3. I will really like watching all 3 of these movies as one big ass fucking movie. I guess if a demon was after me there ain’t shit you can do but cry. Haha PS. I said the word “shit” a lot in this movie review, I have no idea why (this is where someone will chime in and say “Cuz the movie was shit” which it was not bitch).

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. The girls have a stuffed Shamu toy, and yes it was an actual Shamu brand product.

B. The girls are back in town. Well the younger versions.

C. There were a lot of cool scary moments in this film.

D. There is a lot of shit in the trailer that is not in the movie. I assume there will be an extended or uncut version when it comes out on Blu Ray.

E. I don’t fuck with Demons.

F. I do like the idea of this film, because the first 2 films they talk about their childhood constantly.

G. Demons will fuck your shit up.

H. I don’t play Bloody Mary, that shit is bad news.

I. I wish the Olsen Twins were the little girls in this movie and they got possessed and sang this song.

J. There is a cool video camera set up on an oscillating fan that I loved.

K. The mom has some 80’s boots on at one point that she could have stabbed the demon in the eyes with.

L. In 1988 the girls and the demon would have been listening to this song, or the girls would have been dragged down the steps to this song.

M. I love how she is in all these films and her real name is Katie (Katie Featherston).

N. Here is what Paranormal Activity would have looked like if I shot it.

O. My mom yelled out in the theater “You need to run out the door bitch”.

P. Haha it runs in the family.

6 thoughts on ““Paranormal Activity 3” or “There Has Been A Demon On Your Ass Since 1988”- My fuckin review

Leave a Reply

