The Best 15 Films of 2011… (That I enjoyed watching bitch!)

Here are my top 15 movies of 2011, with each movie review attached. Check them out if you have not had a chance. It was a weird year for movies and there have been some other films I have not seen yet, but out of the entire year these were the top 15 that I enjoyed watching the most. Thank you for always reading my movie reviews I enjoy writing and talking about films. Which ones did you like or one that I have missed or need to see?

1. Drive

“Drive” or “One of the Best Movies of 2011″ -my fuckin review

2. Super 8

“Super 8″ or “Super Great” -my fuckin review

3. The Muppets

“The Muppets” or “The Muppets Keep Shit Real”-my fuckin review.

4. Rise of the Planet of the Apes

“Rise of the Planet of the Apes” or “Don’t Piss Off Monkeys Cuz They Will Take Over The Fuckin Planet”- my fuckin review.

5. Insidious

“Insidious” or “Darth Insidious” – my fucking review

6. Attack the Block

“Attack The Block” or “Kids From London KICK FUCKIN ASS”- my fucking review

7. Kaboom

“KABOOM” or “Bisexual Sex, Straight Sex, Gay Sex, Lesbian Sex and A Cult Trying To Destroy The World”- My fuckin review

8. The Innkeepers

“The Innkeepers” or “Bootleg Ghost Hunters on the Run”- my fuckin review

9 . Scream 4

“Scream 4″ or “Bitch Buy An Uzi”- my fuckin review

10. Dolphin Tale

“Dolphin Tale” or “I Wish This Movie Was My Fucking Life”- my fucking review

11. Hanna

“Hanna” or “Hanna Not In Montana” -my fuckin review

12. Red State

“Red State” or “Religion Scares The Shit Out Me”- my fuckin review

13. The Tree of Life

“Tree of Life” or “Life is Long and Depressing as Fuck, but Beautiful”- my fucking review

14. The Thing

“The Thing” (2011) or “Pre-Thing in My Pants”- my fuckin review

15.  X-Men: First Class

“X-Men: First Class” or “X-Men: Beast Has A Blue Dick” -my fuckin review

 

One thought on “The Best 15 Films of 2011… (That I enjoyed watching bitch!)

Leave a Reply

