“Red Tails” or “Black Star Wars Tails”- my fuckin review

Here is my review for “Red Tails“. Ok so the movie starts off with some CGI planes flying around and blowing each other up. Think Star Wars but 1944.  Then some African-American pilots in the Tuskegee training program that are waiting to join the action in World War II but the honkeys in charge keep giving them shitty ass missions. Thanks to some creepy ass Nazi’s they finally get to join the war. One of the pilots meets a girl by flying by her house in Italy and they get married, another pilot is an alcoholic, sort of, and then insert 50 horribly written speeches that wouldn’t inspire a dead cat to take a shit in a litter box. In the end white Americans and white Germans are still racist and the African-American pilots get medals. Think the end of Star Wars.  This movie is a fuckin mess and disappointment. I felt nothing for anyone in this movie. If I was a real Tuskegee pilot I would have cried at the end of the film because my suffering for America would have still been in vain. I would have thrown my $6.00 Icee at the fuckin screen and wished I would have been shot down in the war. Thanks George Lucas for more emotionless CGI wooden filmmaking. Now take note he did not direct this film, he just Produced it. Anthony Hemingway directed it, he has directed a bunch of  shit on Television (it was his first feature film), so I am sure George’s ass was all over the making of this movie. The story, dialogue and characters were a fuckin mess and you just stared at the screen lost, until the next horrible generic speech, when you wanted to puke up wookies. YES, There were a lot of shit speeches. It felt like my mom was getting on to me about something every 5 minutes. This film is a disgrace to the real Tuskegee pilots, and George Lucas owes them an apology on National Television. So if you like shitting on history, can’t get over Star Wars, want to blow George Lucas, get wood at wooden dialogue and love CGI shit then this movie is for you. I suggest watching the movie “Glory“. That movie is pretty fuckin amazing. Red Tails is a disaster.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Cuba Gooding Jr. was horrible in this movie.

B. Ne-Yo was a boring disaster.

C. I wish Lando Calrissian was in this movie.

D. This is a screen cap from the movie I made. This is the evil Nazi. Think a bootleg Darth Vader. He literally said this line.

E. George Lucas you make me want to douche. I am a male you bitch!

F. This movie is forgettable at best.

G. The only thing believable in this movie for me was black Jesus. They talked about him all through it. Max suggested a drinking game. Every time they say black Jesus you take a drink. You would be drink half way through the film though.

H. Keep your cheesy ass dialogue to yourself bitch.

I.  I wish this whole movie was nothing but rappers playing every part. It would have been a lot better.

J. Old white jive ass honkeys should never produce movies about black pilots trying to fight racism in World War II. We get it you made Star Wars. You know how to write dialogue for fuckin robots not humans! Produce movies about robots talking and fucking all day. I will believe that one.

K. Duck Tales was better.

L. They painted their plane tails red. Hence Red Tails!

One response to ““Red Tails” or “Black Star Wars Tails”- my fuckin review

Leave a Reply

