“21 Jumpstreet” or “Funny Ass Jumpstreet”- my fuckin review

Here is my movie review for “21 Jump Street“. Okay so the movie starts off with Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill in High School, Channing is popular and Jonah is a nerd. After High School they both go to Police school and help each other pass and become best friends. They try to make a bust together but fuck it up and then get sent to a new undercover police program down on Jumpstreet. There Ice Cube is a their new angry Captain and he sends their asses back to High School to bring down some drug dealers and shit. When they go back to school Channing is not popular but Jonah is this time. The roles are flipped bitch! They try to fit in but really don’t give a fuck, and become friends with Dave Franco , who is  a popular drug dealer. They throws parties to try to learn more about the drug world and Channing befriends some nerds. In the end their friendship is tested and there are not many explosions and they go to prom together. Okay this movie was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed the shit out of it. I didn’t see it in the theater and that was a mistake. It really is funny as hell, and dare I say touching at times too! They also poke fun at themselves the entire movie. They know it’s a movie about an old TV show and they say fuck it. I liked that. This movie is fun and you should give it a chance, I bet you laugh your fat ass off. So if you love 21 Jump Street, laughing your fat ass off, guns, cursing, Channing Tatum,  doves, Jonah Hill, Smart Asses, and Ice Cube angry then this movie is for you. It was for me, and I want to watch this shit again! Make a sequel!

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. This movie was not what I expected. It was funny and made sense to me.

B. This is them in Highschool. Who knew these two white assholes could be this funny.

C. I loved the songs in this movie. They fit in a cheesy fun way.

D. People are too harsh on Channing. He ain’t winning any awards this week, but he can be funny.

E. Here is a pic of Johnny Depp from the old “21 Jump Street” and it was on for 5 seasons.

F. They go to prom and that’s always fun.

G. I like the Franco family.

H. The old TV show theme song for “21 Jump Street”.

I. RENT THIS MOVIE. TRUST ME!

J. I love movies about best friends and brothers that are cheesy and have fun together.

K. Cute.

One thought on ““21 Jumpstreet” or “Funny Ass Jumpstreet”- my fuckin review

Leave a Reply

