“Skyfall” or “James Bond is Bisexual and Judi Dench is a Bitch”- my fuckin review

Here is my review for “Skyfall“. Okay let me start off by saying I love James Bond films, the scores to them and the theme songs to them, but let me ask you a question. Pick a James Bond movie and tell me the plot of the movie. You can’t, they are the most overly complicated convoluted plots ever. I have seen most of them 20 times each and I have no idea what the fuck is going on in them. That being said, I know the plot of Skyfall and liked it a lot! So this movie begins with James Bond (Daniel Craig) going into hiding after everyone thinks his ass is dead, he wants a break and is tired of being a tool that is exploited for the Government. While in hiding this a villain named Silva (Javier Bardem) shows up, who is gay, to take revenge on M (Judi Dench) and all her spy gang for some shit she did in the past. So Bond comes back to help her and get back in the game, but he is getting older and he ain’t 21 anymore. Now with the help of the new Q (Ben Whishaw), James goes on the hunt for his ass and what he stole from M. At one point even ending up where James Bond grew up and have a show down there. Okay so this is one of the better Bond films ever made. Why? It makes sense, it’s honest, and the characters never felt forced. You left the theater understanding the movie and feeling for the characters even the bad guys. The Director Sam Mendes did a great job of keeping shit fresh and yet still give you all the Bond bells and whistles that we have come to love over the last 50 years. The opening credits were amazing with Adele’s theme song and the images of water, tombstones and chicks flying around.  This really is a Bond fan film and should not be missed. Go check it out. You will love the story, the acting, the characters, and the action. So if you love James Bond, Judi Dench, guns, girls, a young Q, Adele, a villain that is gay and hits on Bond and Bond is fine with it, and a story you can follow then this is the movie is for you. I will buy this movie on Blu Ray.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. The director is Sam Mendes and he has done some amazing movies (American BeautyRoad to PerditionRevolutionary Road).

B. Judi Dench don’t play in this movie and she is the best M.

C. Is James Bond Bisexual? I hope so. Here is a scene were Javier the first gay Bond villain is hitting on James and he is okay with it. Amazing.

D. Bérénice Marlohe was the Bond the girl and she was cool. She wasn’t trashy or up in your face and she had hot eyes! She should have killed some people though.

E. Thomas Newman composed the score. It is the first time he has composed a James Bond score. It was pretty good. Not the best Bond score though.

F. Ben Whishaw is my favorite Q. He makes sense as a Q and is understated and not forced.

G. I love spy movies. I hope they keep making James Bond movies forever.

H. Skyfall theme song by Adele. Every time I sing this song I change the words to “SkyBallz”.

I. Javier Bardem really did an amazing job not playing his character too over-the-top or unapproachable. He was believable, likable, and you even feel sorry for him.

J.My favorite James Bond is Roger Moore.

K. Grace Jones was the best Bond Villain in “A View to a Kill“. Here she is killing me.

L. My favorite Bond girl is Octopussy.

M. I wish I was in the fuckin KGB.

N. Not a very eventful poster. Boring.

2 thoughts on ““Skyfall” or “James Bond is Bisexual and Judi Dench is a Bitch”- my fuckin review

Leave a Reply

