My Top Music Videos of 2012!

Here is a list of my favorite songs and music videos of 2012.

1. JJamz “Heartbeat” – This music video/song is fuckin incredible. It’s Creepshow inspired and if you don’t love this video you are a drag.

2. Plan B “ill Manors” – This whole video makes sense to me, they are English and blowing up cars. Enough said.

3. Diplo “Express Yourself”- Ummmm this was the dance jam of the year and upside down asses!

4. Deadmau5 “The Veldt” – This song makes me cry and is about Ray Bradbury.

5.  Icona Pop “I Love it”- I want to be a drunk girl when I watch this and have unprotected sex and wreck my car. I love it.

6. Peaches “Burst”- Peaches saves lives.

7. Nicki Minaj “Starships” – This was the cut of the year, and this was weird enough to get my attention with her ass looking like a troll doll.

8. Madonna “Give Me all your luvin”- It’s Madonna, and this video is fuckin off the wall in a normal way.

9. One Direction “Live While We’re Young”- They are English and they sing about getting pussy? Wtf.

10. Psy “Gangnam Style”- I know this jam is played out but shit this video was nutz and it still seems brand new when you watch this fucked up shit.

11. Grimes “Genesis”- I just saw this video recently but it got my attention. I mean shit they have snakes, swords, and crazy bitches with pink hair.

12. 2 Chainz “Birthday Song”- ummmmmmmm ASSSSSS! Lots of ASS!

13. The Killers “Here With Me”- This videos makes me sad, and is Directed by Tim Burton. This is the best thing Tim Burton has done in years and years!

14.  The Presets “Youth in Trouble”- I felt like I was at a rave watching this video. I love it.

15. Justin Bieber “Beauty and the Beat”- Okay say what you want about his ass, this video was fun and inventive. I hope he don’t get E. Coli from being at White Water.

BONUS:

Killer Mike “Big Beast”- HOTLANTA BABY! This is Atlanta, someones lip gets cut off, axed, and I love it. Also people I know worked on this hot ass video!

1

2 responses to “My Top Music Videos of 2012!

  1. Kid, you got Grimes and that’s all you NEED! I like the film stock used in that first video you listed, and it’s a good tune. You might like this one as well

Leave a Reply

