The Best Films of 2012!

film-reel copy

Here are my top 10 films of 2012. Underneath are links to the reviews I wrote for them. These really are the films I most enjoyed in 2012.

1. “Cloud Atlas

“Cloud Atlas” or “Human Connect the Dots”- my fuckin review

 

doona-bae-cloud-atlas1

2. “ParaNorman

“Paranorman” or “Ghosts, Zombies, Witches, Comedy and Honest Emotions”- my fuckin review

00000110

3. “The Cabin in the Woods

“The Cabin in the Woods” or “The Feel Good Horror Movie of the Year”- my fuckin review

Cabin-In-The-Woods-Marty-lift

4. “The Dark Knight Rises

“The Dark Knight Rises” or “My Penis Rises”- my fuckin review

bane-tom-hardy-the-dark-knight-rises-mask

5. “Moonrise Kingdom

“Moonrise Kingdom” or “Kids in Love on an Island”- my fuckin review

video-moonrise-anatomy-articleLarge

6. “Chronicle

“Chronicle” or “Please Let This Shit To Happen To Me”- my fuckin review

Chronicle_01

7. “Django Unchained

“Django Unchained” or “Run, White Bitch, Run!” – my fuckin review

djangotrailer3

8. “We Need to Talk About Kevin

“We Need To Talk About Kevin” or “We Need To Talk About Kevin, Cuz He is Asian!”- my fuckin review

953-M-WeNeedToTalkAboutKevin

9. “Looper

“Looper” or “Two Bruce Willis Dicks for the Price of One” -my fuckin review

looper-image10

10. “21 Jump Street

“21 Jumpstreet” or “Funny Ass Jumpstreet”- my fuckin review

44692000001_1436912580001_21-Jump-StreetSB-son-t

Honorable Mentions:

Spork – This movie was made last year but most people didn’t get to see it until 2012. It just wasn’t available. It’s amazing though and would have been high on my list!

“Spork” or “Finally A Movie I Understand”- my fuckin review

400x300

Frankenweenie”  

“Frankenweenie” or “Frankenpecker”- my fuckin review

554325_10151209267449819_816144899_n

Skyfall

“Skyfall” or “James Bond is Bisexual and Judi Dench is a Bitch”- my fuckin review

Judi Dench

The Raid: Redemption

the-raid1.jpg

film-reel copy 

Leave a Reply

