“One Direction: This Is Us” or “1D in 3D with 5 D’s (Dicks)” my fuckin review

My review for “One Direction: This Is Us“. Okay judge me if you will, but fuck you! I dig their jams. You give me a fun song to sing and dance to. then you cool in my book. Okay so this movie tells the tale of how the pop group One Direction got together, became friends and are now big ass stars. In between all that they show concert footage of their jams. It was pretty entertaining, but I do love concert/band movies. The movie is fun especially if you like their jams. You also get to know the boys better and what they are like as individuals (in front of cameras). It’s  a lot of fun for their fans and for people who like pop songs. So if you love Niall HoranZayn MalikLiam PayneHarry StylesLouis Tomlinson, pop music, concert footage, and dudes having fun together then this is the movie for you. If you hate them, I guess I would skip it. I had fun watching it! BITCH! Check it out if you like their songs.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. The boys are pretty funny when they play other characters in make up and shit. I would cast them in an action movie.

B. Pop music is fun and shouldn’t be over thought. It’s like a roller coaster, just get on, ride and have fun. Don’t analyze the wooden frame.

OneDirection_900x600

C. I think I like New Kids on the Block 2nd, and N-Sync 3rd.

D. At one point someone pulls Harry’s pants down and this girl in front of me in theater screamed.

E. Harry is my favorite. You gotta have a favorite!

harry-styles-koala

F. They don’t dance and they wear what they want to.

G. Simon Cowell brought them all together into a band.

H. The toys.

Now you can own your own member of One Direction - in miniature version

H. Martin Scorsese is in this film.

I. How can you not like this song? You ain’t cool or more straight because you don’t like it. You are just being a bitch. Just laugh and have fun you old goaty bitch!

This one too. These songs are catchy as fuck!

J. The Beatles and Jackson 5 were technically boy bands, just in case you are judging.

K. This poster has too much going on in it.

original

Leave a Reply

