“Machete Kills” or “Latino James Bond” my fuckin review

Here is my review for “Machete Kills“. Okay let me start off by saying I loved the first “Machete“. It was the best movie that year in my opinion. It was bootleg, fun, and vulgar. I love Robert Rodriguez as a Director because he has fun with his movies and characters. Now Machete (Danny Trejo) is back and pissed off about more shit. This time he is trying to stop Mel GibsonSofía Vergara and Lady Gaga. That alone should get your attention. This time he is a super Latino James Bond type character and gets the help of Michelle RodriguezAmber HeardTom Savini, and Charlie Sheen (The President of the United States). Shit gets crazy when Mel want to launch missiles and a rocket with people up into space. Which sets up the trailer for part 3 (Machete Kills Again in Space), which plays at the beginning of this film. Okay so I dug it a lot, not as much as the first one, but it was fun as hell. There is violence, cursing, and fucked up over-the-top characters. I love the world of Machete and how they set him up to be the Latino James Bond. I love Sofia’s boobs in this movie and she curses really well and has fun with it. Believable cursing is harder than you think bitch. This film is a little more organized and less bootleg than the first one, which I didn’t like. I love guerrila filmmaking and this seemed to be less of that. I also loved how they show you a fake trailer for part 3 that may or may not happen. This really is a fun ride with over-the-top characters and a crazy ass story. Check this shit out. So if you love Rodriguez films, Danny Trejo, over-the-top characters, explosions, cursing, action and grindhouse fun then this movie is for you. It was for me.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Marlinda, Danny and me. Danny is really friendly and outgoing too. I think he grabbed Marlinda’s ass in this photo.

620901_10151879982539819_712278124_o

B. Robert creates characters I wanna hang out with all day.

C. The more violence and cursing the better.

D. The trailer for part 3. This looks “” amazing.

E. I love Amber Heard in anything.

Amber-Heard-machete-0

F. Me and Director Robert Rodriguez

4835055995_30bc2fdf41_b

G. I hope Machete pops up in other movies randomly.

H. More Babysitter twins please! These girls need  bigger parts in theses films. They are fucking amazing. Electra Avellan and Elise Avellan

2007_grindhouse_pt_013-babysitter-twins-726x248

I. I love this poster.

machete_kills_ver5_xxlg

One response to ““Machete Kills” or “Latino James Bond” my fuckin review

  1. Pingback: My Top Ten Movies Of 2013 You Bitch! | EDDIE RAY BREAKS THAT SHIT DOWN!

Leave a Reply

