Big Trouble In Little China is Fuckin Brilliant!

I made this video to show how much I love “Big Trouble in Little China“.

The Facts:

A. John Carpenter is a genius.

kurt_russell_john_carpenter_big_trouble_in_little_china

B. James Hong and Victor Wong should have gotten Oscars.

mamasboyne0 cap0028

C. Kurt Russell is a national hero.

Jack Burton

D. I wish I had green eyes like creamy jade.

33dxkyo

E. The score is amazing.

F. I wished I worked at the Dragon of the Black Pool.sticker,375x360

G. Kim Cattrall‘s best role.

tumblr_lhrql2VfTf1qazerso1_500

H. The game Mortal Kombat was made because of this movie.

vlcsnap-2013-05-03-01h22m51s165

I. Dennis Dun is my hero.

btlcchi1

J. The trailer.

K. The music video for Big Trouble.

L. Halloween Costumes.

DSC00809 DSCN0470 Big_Trouble_in_Little_China_by_Babo_Ryan

M. This poster is hot.

big_trouble_in_little_china_poster_01

Leave a Reply

