“The Lego Movie” or “Talking Bricks Have Better Dailogue Than Most Live Action Movies” My fuckin review

Here is my review for “The Lego Movie“. I love Legos bitch. Okay the movie starts off with this Lego dude named Emmet Brickowoski (Chris Pratt), he is part of the machine and works for THE MAN, named Lord Business (Will Ferrell). Emmet then hears about a prophecy about some Lego who will save the Lego world they live in, but he feels like he is not special. He is just an average Lego worker. He meets up with  Wyldstyle and Vitruvius and they all try to shut Lord Business down. In the end they prove that big business is bad and that Communism can work. Everyone is special in Lego Land and equal. Okay so I love this movie. It’s message was bigger than I thought it would be and I enjoyed that shit too. The characters are funny and entertaining and you will laugh the entire time. It really had some of the best dialogue I have heard in any movie in the past fuckin year. That’s right talking bricks are better than most live action movies.  We saw it in 3D also so there were Lego bricks flying at my fuckin head. Honestly the entire audience really enjoyed it, old and young. There was even some nudity. So you if you want a smart, witty, happy, fun, hot,  good time and love Legos this movie is for you. I say go see it in 3D.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Legos have great dialogue.

B. Morgan Freeman is good in any role he plays.

Morgan_Freeman_to_voice_character_in_Lego_movie_The_Piece_of_Resistance

C. I would make out with a Lego.

the-lego-movie

D. Anthony Daniels as C-3PO shows up in one scene.

E. Liam Neeson plays Bad Cop.

F. Billy Dee Williams shows up as Lando. That shit was gold.

G. OMG these costumes.

lego-movie

H. Channing Tatum as Superman and Jonah Hill as Green Lantern. The Best

THE LEGO MOVIE

I. Batman was funny. Here is his theme song in the movie.

hr_The_LEGO_Movie_7

J. Mark Mothersbaugh composed the score. It was tight as a Lego’s ass.

Here is the theme song. “Everything is Awesome”.

K. My favorite Lego dude.

Newghost

L. Cute

the-lego-movie-poster-full-photo

One response to ““The Lego Movie” or “Talking Bricks Have Better Dailogue Than Most Live Action Movies” My fuckin review

  1. Pingback: My Top Ten Movies of 2014 You Bitch! | EDDIE RAY BREAKS THAT SHIT DOWN!

Leave a Reply

