“Wolf of Wall Street” or “Leonardo is Rich and Fucking Everyone on Cocaine” my fuckin review

Here is my review for “The Wolf of Wall Street“. Okay Leonardo DiCaprio starts off poor and then gets a job on Wall Street. Then he does cocaine a lot with Matthew McConaughey, gets rich, has orgies, more parties, and then takes some ludes. In the end he goes to jail for a minute. That all lasts about 3 hours and I dug it. I love Leo in shit, He is funny, serious, scary, fucked up, and screams a lot. It really is an entertaining film and it’s Leo that makes this shit fun. The rest of the cast is great too, but Leo is gold. I heard some people saying shit like “It glorifies the bad guy”. Maybe, but when the movie was over I felt like I was fuckin poor and I should be on ludes all day. I guess he ripped off people and shit. It was still entertaining as hell! You will have fun watching it. So if you love Leo, Jonah Hill, cocaine, orgies, gay orgies, orgies on planes and money then you will love this movie. I’m not a fan of Martin Scorsese, but I dug this movie. It was crazy, vulgar and fun.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Reason 1 to see this movie. Leo dancing. rs_1024x576-130628145835-leonardodicapriowolfdance

B. What are Quaaludes?

http://www.gizmodo.co.uk/2014/01/what-are-quaaludes-the-drug-wolf-of-wall-street-makes-look-so-fun/

C. Reason 2: Leo yelling.

tumblr_n2fxit4ZzX1rx9233o5_250

D. There was an orgy on plane that was incredible. Big hair and slow motion.

E. Reason 3: Leo comedy.

tumblr_n2fawtq57a1rrjghko5_250

F. Reason 4: Gay Orgy.

1507678_10152245734904819_1461189648_n

G. Reason 5: Leo on Ludes.

tumblr_n2ecjw6AAr1rn5a30o1_250

H. This version of the song “Gloria” was played.

I. Reason 6: Henry Zebrowski is in this film and he is funny as hell. He is also in “Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell“.

e9e542690508fd193f2f3dbb8f4a3859 MV5BNjY4OTM5OTQ0MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwODA1NjA0OQ@@._V1_SY1200_CR85,0,630,1200_

J. I guess I would hang this up. I just hate the title.

TheWolfofWallStreet_iTunesPre-sale_1400x2100

Leave a Reply

